By default, everyone can see who your friends are in the Friends section of your timeline. To change this setting:
1.Go to your timeline
2.Click on the Friends unit (under your cover photo)
3. Click the Edit button at the top of the page and use the audience selector to choose who can see your friend list on your timeline
Remember that mutual friends will still be visible to others.